Education

You are here: Home > Education > Professional Education > Continuing Education
We found 0 results matching your criteria.

Upcoming Courses

Contact our clinical specialists for information about educational opportunities.

United States and Canada

Emily Poole M.A., CCC-SLP

emily.poole@inhealth.com

Jennifer Starkweather, M.S., CCC-SLP

jennifer.starkweather@inhealth.com

Morgan Greve, M.A., CCC-SLP

morgan.greve@inhealth.com

Elizabeth Lucarelli, M.S.,CCC-SLP

elizabeth.lucarelli@inhealth.com

Eliza Peoples, M.S.,CCC-SLP

eliza.peoples@inhealth.com


International

Kevin Barrett

kevin.barrett@inhealth.com