Education

You are here: Home > Education > Professional Education > Setting-up a Clinic
We found 0 results matching your criteria.

Setting up a clinic, getting local support and getting connected

Please contact the Territory Manager in your area for clinics, local support and getting connected to clinical resources.

Territory Managers

Northeast

David DiToro

david.ditoro@inhealth.com

Southeast

Gary Abbott

gary.abbott@inhealth.com

Midwest

Jin Kim

jin.kim@inhealth.com

West

Keith Rhoades

keith.rhoades@inhealth.com

International

Bethany Anke, M.A., CCC-SLP

bethany.anke@inhealth.com

Clinical Team

US

Jennifer Craig Starkweather, M.S., CCC-SLP

jennifer.starkweather@inhealth.com

Morgan Greve, M.A., CCC-SLP

morgan.greve@inhealth.com

Elizabeth Lucarelli, M.S., CCC-SLP

elizabeth.lucarelli@inhealth.com