Contact Us

Territory Managers and Clinical Specialists Contact Information

Our caring and knowledgeable customer service representatives are available to assist you
Monday through Thursday, 6:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and on Friday, 6:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time.

Telephone
Toll-Free: 800.477.5969 or +1.805.684.9337

Fax
Toll-Free: 888.371.1530 or +1.805.684.8594

E-mail
order@inhealth.com

Prescription E-mail
ihtrx@inhealth.com

Order Online
www.inhealth.com

Mail
InHealth Technologies
1110 Mark Ave.
Carpinteria, CA 93013, USA

General Inquiries
For general inquiries, please email: inhealth@inhealth.com


Territory Managers and Clinical Specialists


United States

 

International

Kevin Madden
US Sales Manager

kevin.madden@inhealth.com


Bethany Anke
M.A., CCC-SLP

bethany.anke@inhealth.com

United States Territory Managers

 

United States Clinical Team

Northeast Sales

David DiToro
Senior Territory Manager

david.ditoro@inhealth.com

 

Northeast Clinical

Morgan Greve
M.A., CCC-SLP

morgan.greve@inhealth.com

Southeast Sales

Gary Abbott
Senior Territory Manager

gary.abbott@inhealth.com

 

Southeast Clinical

Jenn Starkweather
M.S., CCC-SLP

jennifer.starkweather@inhealth.com

Midwest Sales

Jin Kim
Midwest Territory Manager

jin.kim@inhealth.com

 

Midwest Clinical

Elizabeth Lucarelli
M.S., CCC-SLP

elizabeth.lucarelli@inhealth.com

West Sales

Keith Rhoades
West Territory Manager

keith.rhoades@inhealth.com

 

West Clinical

Open Position - CCC-SLP

Learn more...

 
Territory West: Keith Rhoades Territory Midwest: Jin Kim Territory Northeast: David DiToro Territory Southeast: Gary Abbott