Contact Us

Our caring and knowledgeable customer service representatives are available to assist you
Monday through Thursday, 6:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and on Friday, 6:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time.

Telephone
Toll-Free: 800.477.5969 or +1.805.684.9337

Fax
Toll-Free: 888.371.1530 or +1.805.684.8594

E-mail
order@inhealth.com

Prescription E-mail
ihtrx@inhealth.com

Order Online
www.inhealth.com

Mail
InHealth Technologies
1110 Mark Ave.

General Inquiries
For general inquiries, please email: inhealth@inhealth.com



Territory Managers


David DiToro

david.ditoro@inhealth.com

Gary Abbott

gary.abbott@inhealth.com

Jin Kim

jin.kim@inhealth.com

Keith Rhodes

keith.rhoades@inhealth.com

International

Bethany Anke M.A., CCC-SLP

bethany.anke@inhealth.com

Clinical Team

United States

Jennifer Starkweather M.S., CCC-SLP

jennifer.starkweather@inhealth.com

Morgan Greve M.A., CCC-SLP

morgan.greve@inhealth.com

Elizabeth Lucarelli, M.S., CCC-SLP

elizabeth.lucarelli@inhealth.com
Territory West: Keith Rhoades Territory Midwest: Jin Kim Territory Northeast: David DiToro Territory Southeast: Gary Abbott