Our caring and knowledgeable customer service representatives are available to assist you
Monday through Thursday, 6:30 am to 4:00 pm and on Friday, 6:30 am to 2:00 pm Pacific Time.

USA

InHealth Technologies products may be ordered directly from Freudenberg Medical, LLC,
d/b/a InHealth Technologies.

Telephone
Fax
E-Mail


Mail

Toll-Free 800 477 5969 or +1 805 684 9337
Toll-Free 888 371 1530
or +1 805 684 8594
order@inhealth.com


InHealth Technologies
1110 Mark Ave.
Carpinteria, CA 93013-2918 USA


For product returns or exchanges, please email: productreturns@inhealth.com

Medicare & Insurance Assistance
For questions regarding Medicare and Insurance coverage, please email medicare@inhealth.com

Consumer Affairs
For questions or concerns regarding our products and programming, please email: Consumeraffairs@inhealth.com

International Sales & Support
For information regarding your nearest authorized distributor or to inquire about becoming a distributor, please email: inhealth@inhealth.com

General Inquiries
For general inquiries, please email: inhealth@inhealth.com


Territory Managers

Northeast

David DiToro

david.ditoro@inhealth.com

Southeast

Gary Abbott

gary.abbott@inhealth.com

Midwest

Jin Kim

jin.kim@inhealth.com

West

Keith Rhodes

keith.rhoades@inhealth.com

International

Bethany Anke M.A. CCC-SLP

bethany.anke@inhealth.com

Clinical Team

US

Brittni Carnes M.S. CCC-SLP

brittni.carnes@inhealth.com

Jennifer Starkweather M.S. CCC-SLP

jennifer.starkweather@inhealth.com