Contact Us

Our caring and knowledgeable customer service representatives are available to assist you
Monday through Thursday, 6:30 am to 4:00 pm and on Friday, 6:30 am to 2:00 pm Pacific Time.

USA
InHealth Technologies® products may be ordered directly from Freudenberg Medical, LLC,
d/b/a "InHealth Technologies"

Telephone
Toll-Free: 800.477.5969 or +1.805.684.9337

Fax
Toll-Free: 888.371.1530 or +1.805.684.8594

E-mail
order@inhealth.com

Prescription E-mail
ihtrx@inhealth.com

Order Online
www.inhealth.com

Mail
InHealth Technologies
1110 Mark Ave.
Carpinteria, CA 93013-2918 USA

International
InHealth Technologies products are available through authorized distributors worldwide. For international distributor information, please contact our customer service department.

Payment
Check, Money Order, VISA, MasterCard, Discover and American Express are accepted. Medical flex spending cards are not accepted.

For product returns or exchanges, please email: consumeraffairs@inhealth.com

Medicare & Insurance Assistance
For questions regarding Medicare and Insurance coverage, please email: medicare@inhealth.com

Consumer Affairs
For questions or concerns regarding our products and programming, please email: consumeraffairs@inhealth.com

International Sales & Support
For information regarding your nearest authorized distributor or to inquire about becoming a distributor, please email: inhealth@inhealth.com

General Inquiries
For general inquiries, please email: inhealth@inhealth.com



Territory Managers

Northeast

David DiToro

david.ditoro@inhealth.com

Southeast

Gary Abbott

gary.abbott@inhealth.com

Midwest

Jin Kim

jin.kim@inhealth.com

West

Keith Rhodes

keith.rhoades@inhealth.com


International

Bethany Anke M.A., CCC-SLP

bethany.anke@inhealth.com

Clinical Team

United States

Jennifer Starkweather M.S., CCC-SLP

jennifer.starkweather@inhealth.com

Morgan Greve M.A., CCC-SLP

morgan.greve@inhealth.com